National Judicial Academy

P-1313: E-Committee ICT National Conference for High Court Justices (Computer Committee Chairperson & Members)

06th November, 2022

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. C. Chavan	Vice Chairman, E-Committee Supreme Court of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. Muhamed Mustaque	Judge, Kerala High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Suraj Govindaraj	Judge, Karnataka High Court